contact us

Roberto Kolter Colleen Cavanaugh
Roberto Kolter
Co-Director
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
(617) 432-1776 (HMS office)
email: rkolter@hms.harvard.edu
Colleen Cavanaugh
Co-Director
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
(617) 495-2177 (FAS office)
email: cavanaug@fas.harvard.edu
Karen Lachmayr Michelle Goldberg
Karen Lachmayr
Executive Director
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
25 Francis Ave.
Vanserg Bldg., Rm. 118
Cambridge MA 02138
(617) 495-8643 (office)
(617) 384-6733 (fax)
email: klachmay@fas.harvard.edu
Michelle Goldberg
Program Coordinator
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
25 Francis Ave.
Vanserg Bldg., Rm. 118
Cambridge MA 02138
(617) 496-1008 (office)
(617) 384-6733 (fax)
email: magoldberg@fas.harvard.edu
Adnan Syed Scott Chimileski
Adnan Syed
Undergraduate Fellowship Program Director
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
email: aksyed@fas.harvard.edu
Scott Chimileski
Communications Director
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
email: chimileski@hms.harvard.edu
Eliza Llewellyn Sula Ndousse-Fetter
Eliza Llewellyn
Programming Fellow
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
25 Francis Ave.
Vanserg Bldg., Rm. 118
Cambridge MA 02138
email: ellewellyn@college.harvard.edu
Sula Ndousse-Fetter
Programming Fellow
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
25 Francis Ave.
Vanserg Bldg., Rm. 118
Cambridge MA 02138
email: sndoussefetter@college.harvard.edu
   
Armine Manukyan
Armine Manukyan
Program Assistant
Microbial Sciences Initiative (MSI)
Harvard University
25 Francis Ave.
Vanserg Bldg., Rm. 118
Cambridge MA 02138
(617) 496-1008 (office)
(617) 384-6733 (fax)
email: armine_manukyan@fas.harvard.edu